WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

The Warwickshire Waste Partnership will meet at the SHIRE HALL, WARWICK on TUESDAY the 12 June 2007 at 2:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Election of Chair
- 2. Election of Vice Chair
- 3. Apologies
- 4. Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests
- 5. Minutes of the meeting held on 27 February 2007
- 6. Presentation by AEA on Compositional Analysis (Jo Ingle)
- 7. Waste Minimisation Strategy (Glenn Fleet)
- 8. INTERREG IVB Project REDUCE (Glenn Fleet)
- 9. The Provision of Biowaste Treatment and Material Recycling Facilities (Roy Burton)
- 10. Letter from Leader of Rugby Borough Council following Audit Commission Review (Sean Lawson, Rugby BC) (To follow)
- 11. Waste Partnership 2nd Annual Conference Wednesday 7 November 2007 9:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
- 12. Any other business.
- 13. Future Meeting dates (2:00 p.m. Shire Hall) -

Tuesday 25 September 1007 Tuesday 27 November 2007

> JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall, Warwick.

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

- North Warwickshire Borough Council Councillors Peter Fowler (Councillor A. Lewis (Substitute))
- Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council Councillor Geoff Ashford (Councillor P. Henry (Substitute))
- Rugby Borough Council Councillor Heather Timms (Councillor Chris Holman) (Substitute))
- Stratford-on-Avon District Council Councillor Simon Jackson.
- Warwick District Council Councillor Michael Kinson (Councillor B.S. Sanhar (Substitute))
- Warwickshire County Council Councillors Ken Browne, Jose Compton, Martin Heatley, Ray Sweet, and Eithne Goode.

General Enquiries on these agenda papers should be made to Jean Hardwick of the County Council's Chief Executive's Department, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4RR.

Telephone 01926 412476 E-mail jeanhardwick@warwickshire.gov.uk

Enquiries relating to specific reports should be made to the officer mentioned in the report